Beauty Products for a Steal

Good evening everyone! As you may all know, I love a good bargain especially when it comes to high end beauty products. It’s often rare to find Urban Decay for a discounted price until Nordstrom Rack!

Nordstrom Rack sells items from Nordstrom stores at a lower price. (Their sale section is HUGE!)

My friend Claire told me about this a while back and I hadn’t bought anything until today.

I found Urban Decay‘s De Slick XL for $17.97 which usually retails for $34! The best part if this purchase is that I love this product and I didn’t want my smaller container to run out just because I dreaded spending $30!

20130303-220001.jpg

They also have a few UD palettes that are a bit older but still beautiful. In addition, they carry Primer Potion, NYX, OPI, Bare Minerals and many more.

Do you all have a Nordstrom Rack around you? if so, let me know in the comments 🙂

Happy shopping!

Follow me on Instagram for more updates: @Tania3213

Leave a Reply

