Makeup Wishlist

Happy Saturday everyone! I have recently been on a try-something-new mood. There have also been a lot of cool things that different makeup brands have come out with that I would LOVE to try. Here are a few:

Urban Decay – Flushed

This simply looks amazing! I saw xsparkage’s video about this product and fell in love.

Revlon – Nearly Naked Foundation & Powder

These sounds like they are a great combo! Not to mention that I am already a pretty big fan of Revlon’s foundations.

The Balm – Meet Matt(e)

Let’s be honest here, this is the most hilariously packaged palette ever! They also look like they have a great variation of colors for any kind of look.

Please let me know below if you think I should give any of the items above a shot or if there are any other items you think I should try!

Have a wonderful weekend ❤

Leave a Reply

