Micheal Kors at Ross?

Happy Saturday everyone!

A lot of my friends know that my favorite store is Ross. It’s like a treasure hunt that requires some work but is so worth it when you find that one piece! On a recent visit to Ross I found an amazing Micheal Kors dress. Yes, you read correctly, Michael Kors! Here’s the best part….

$13.99 for a $99 dress! I know what your thinking, the dress is probably out of date and not that cute…

Check this baby out! This cute color block dress is all mine and I already have a few ideas of how I am going to style it. This is the perfect holiday dress paired with some stockings, boots, cute belt and a chunky necklace.

As always, these posts are encouragement for all of my readers to go check out your local discount stores. Sometimes they are hit or miss but those hits make up for all of the misses!

I’d love to hear about some of your greatest finds at discount stores in the comments below! 🙂

Also, don’t forget to enter my giveaway!

Leave a Reply

