It’s Giveaway Time

Happy November everyone! Hope you all had a wonderful Halloween last night.

Today is the start of the I Love My Curly Hair contest!

The lucky winner will have a chance to win a surprise pack from Beautiful Textures as mentioned in my last post.

Beautiful Textures is a hair care company that provides a collection geared to define natural curls and restore healthy hair. They have graciously offered to giveaway a full size product pack to one of my readers! As a quick note, if you want to try their products beforehand, they are available at many beauty supply stores for under $7!

Giveaway Rule:

Comment below letting me know what your favorite hair product is.

For an extra chance to win:

– Tweet this blog post with the hashtags #MeGustaMiPeloRizo & #BTRizo to @LovinMyTextures

   – Reblog this post and/or follow my blog

-or-

    – Share the link to this blog on your Facebook and tag Beautiful Textures

Please make sure you give Beautiful Textures a shout out on twitter for giving me the opportunity to bring this giveaway to you all!

*This contest will end of November 31st. The winner will be selected randomly and will receive their prize 2-3 weeks after the contest ends. If winner does not answer within 5 days of announcement, another winner will be chosen. I am not being paid for this!*

13 thoughts on “It’s Giveaway Time

  1. Hi, my favorite Hair product is Gliss Hair Repair daily Oil Elixir…….I put it after styling my hair and it gives them nutricion and a shining no more dry effect ! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

