Ebay = Too much shopping!

Good evening everyone!

I have recently been browsing eBay a lot and finding some really cute items. One thing that has really caught my eye lately are large statement necklaces but they can get a little pricey. That’s where Ebay comes in! I recently ordered two beautiful necklaces and the first one came in yesterday. Can I tell you all how beautiful it is!

The seller has this necklace in 7 colors: green, apple green, yellow, pink, orange and black. As you can tell from the picture above, I purchased the yellow one and LOVE it! The color is great, it’s big but makes a great statement. I can totally see myself wearing this with a little black dress!

The one thing I will say is that the chain is way longer than it appears online but it’s really easy to hook on to another link. Also, it took two weeks to arrive which isn’t that bad!

Best part about this necklace… it was $6.99 with FREE shipping!

If you’re looking for some cute and inexpensive necklaces, check out eBay!

Let me know if any of you are big Ebay shopper and if you have any suggestions for me to try!

One thought on “Ebay = Too much shopping!

Leave a Reply

