If I shopped at…

Lilly Pulitzer

Who doesn’t love a fun wardrobe full of bright colors yet classic lines. My friend Dixie introduced me to this store and I never thought I’d like it until I tried on one of their dresses. They fit beautifully!

Therefore, this post will feature some of the dresses I would purchase at Lilly!

Rosaline Dress – $278

Nikola Dress – $238

Delila Dress – $278

Emmy Dress – $268

How gorgeous are those dresses! I would absolutely wear each and every one of them. They would be great for a wedding, baby shower or even a bridal shower!

Tip: If you don’t want to spend over $250 on a dress make sure you check out Rent the Runway. They rent a few adorable Lilly Pulitzer dresses!

Let me know which dress is your favorite in the comments below!

4 thoughts on “If I shopped at…

Leave a Reply

