Halloween Costume

By this time of the month everyone is probably scrambling through their closet trying to figure out who they will be this Halloween. On this post I will show you how I will be dressing up and how to get the look.

You may recognize the outfit by the polka dots or maybe the ears!

She goes by the name of Minnie Mouse!

This look came to mind after wearing the blouse a few times to work and being referred to as Minnie Mouse. Come to realize that I actually own the ears from a trip to Disney!

Great part about my costume is the versatility of it. You can wear this to a work event or a spooky night out with your friends.

Blouse: H&M $14.95 (Similar Style)

Skirt: H&M $5.95 (Similar Style)

Shoes: H&M $12.95 – High Heel Version

Ears: Disney! (Similar Style)

Makeup: Still not sure but here’s one idea thanks to Emma’s Rectangle!

Overall, I’m really excited to wear this cute outfit on Halloween! Especially since I found all of these items in my closet so it makes the process much easier. Therefore, I encourage you all to dig through your closet and see what you find. You never know if you next costume is hiding beneath everything!

Let me know in the comments below what you plan to be this Halloween!

Like reading my blog? Don’t forget to follow it to receive notifications every time I post something new!

7 thoughts on “Halloween Costume

Leave a comment