Sale Alert!

Good evening everyone! Hope you are all having a wonderful day. As always, I LOVE sharing sales with you all and this is one that I know a lot of you will enjoy!

NYX Cosmetics is selling their Limited Edition Crimson Amulet Palette for $9.99!

I just purchased mine after reading this very detailed review of the entire palette! Big thank you to Vampy Varnish for the wonderful review and swatches.

Total price was $14.99 with ground shipping which is still a great deal compared to it’s retail value of$25.
All in all, I’m very excited about receiving this palette and look forward to sharing my thoughts with you all!

Let me know in the comments below if you purchase this palette!

6 thoughts on “Sale Alert!

  1. Just bought it, so excited! There are so many products, you always pick great items, and I like that you can put it away like you would a book. Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

