Great Find!

Happy Saturday! As a makeup lover, I always love trying new things but hate committing to a high price when I run the risk of not liking it. Thankfully, Ulta has a mini version of a lot of high end products that I may have always wanted to try!

My newest item is the Tarte Blush and Bronzer on the Go featuring an Amazonian Clay Blush in Doll Face and a bronzer in Park Ave Princess. The size is small but we all know that we don’t ever go through a whole container of blush or bronzer so the mini size is perfect!

I have always heard great things about these items so I am very excited to try them out! At $15 it is a great way to try out a product that I probably would have never tried otherwise.

Next time you are at your favorite Ulta, check out the little area before check out, you may find that one product you have been wanting to try!

Hope you all enjoyed this! Let me know if you love trying out these mini versions of high end products!

Leave a Reply

