UPDATE: Essie Nail Polish

Good evening everyone! First and foremost, I want to thank those who commented on my Essie nail polish post about its longevity. I had a friend who was having some trouble with Essie nail polishes and wanted to know if anyone else was having the same issue.

I wanted to let you guys know how my experience was going with my first ever Essie nail polish in the color Raise Awareness. The color is absolutely beautiful!

Below is a picture of what my nails look like after 8 days with the Essie polish.

The most surprising part about this self manicure is how long it lasted without chipping! It always feels like that’s the first thing that goes wrong.

For this complete at home manicure I used:

Sally Hansen Hard as Nail Hardener as my base coat ($2.89)

Essie’s Raise Awareness ($3.99 TJ Maxx)

OPI Top Coat ($8)

I will mention that everyone has different experiences with nail polish but this is what worked for me! Please let me know in the comments section what has worked for you!

🙂

*Don’t forget to scroll all the way down and put your email to know every time I blog!*

2 thoughts on “UPDATE: Essie Nail Polish

Leave a Reply

