Nail of the Week!

If you remember my recent Sale Alert post then you saw my first Essie polish. I loved it so much that I immediately changed my polish. I must admit that I love the baby pink shade of this color and the opacity of it! Below I am wearing two coats of the color.

Again, this is Essie’s Raise Awareness.

*I had a friend comment on my post about this polish explaining her experience with Essie nail polishes. She said that they chip really quickly on her. Do you guys have this same issue?

4 thoughts on “Nail of the Week!

  1. I adore Essie, but yeah they cheap really quickly for me too, unless I do a full manicure, base coat, 2 coats of polish and then a fast drying top coat. If I do that it’ll last me about 4-5 days…Which in manicure time is pretty much as long as I get without it being shellac!

Leave a Reply

