New Handbag!

Happy Sunday everyone! A while back I fell in love with this beautiful and unique handbag at Ross. The amazing colors and size sold me so I purchased it at $34.95. The price is a little high for Ross but I knew that this would be a piece that I will have for a LONG time.

The handbag is from a website called Big Buddha and they have a ton of cute bags! I’ve also seen this brand at TJ Maxx! As you can tell from the picture above, the purse is absolutely beautiful! I love using it as a pop of color on with any outfit! My favorite part about it are the straps. The shorter strap is the perfect length because I can wear it on my arm or shoulder. Now it also has a detachable long strap that serves as a cross-body.

At first I was deceived by the white strap in the front because I thought you had to loosen it every time to open the bag but you don’t. Instead, there is a magnetic closure under the soft pink flap.

Again, I love this bag and have been wearing it very often! As mentioned before, I found it at Ross so you may be able to spot at your local store! If you find it, please let me know what you think 🙂

Also, check out the brands website for more cute handbags!