Sale Alert!!

Good evening everyone! I have a confession to make…

I bought my first Essie nail polish today!

I know, I’m EXTREMELY late with Essie but today I was doing a little shopping at T.J. Maxx and happened to stumble upon some nail polishes by the register. You know how all these stores have cute stuff set up around the purchase line and today there was quite a back up. Good thing for that because I was able to score my FIRST Essie nail polish for…

$3.99!

This beautiful pink shade was part of their Breast Cancer Awareness month.

It’s called Raise Awareness and I love it! Can’t wait to feature it on a Nail of the Week post!

Here’s the proof of the price! The polishes were by the register and they had 3 other Essie colors available. I know that not all T.J. Maxx stores will carry these specific polishes but as always I encourage you to take a trip and hunt for it because you never know what you will find! 🙂

Have a great night everyone! 🙂

Let me know in the comments below if you find any Essie polishes at your local T.J. Maxx!

4 thoughts on “Sale Alert!!

  1. Hey Tania! I tend to have a slight problem with Essie. The nail polish chips easily and the polish tends to get small cracks. The colors are great but overall I am not impressed with the quality. Let me know how it works for you! 🙂

      • I am a huge Essie fan. I’m reasonably hard on my nails but swear by the Essie “Good to Go” top coat! It really makes my at home manicures last- usually longer than the ones I pay for at the salon. The top coat dries quickly, adds a nice shine, and let’s my manicure last a solid 7 day week without any peeling or chipping. I’ve tried numerous top coats- and while Essie costs a little more it is my go to because I can’t beat the quality!

Leave a Reply

