Small Haul!

Hey everyone! Today I went to Walgreens and found a couple of things that I wanted to try at a good deal so I’m really excited and wanted to share it with you all!

I know that I’m once again late but I finally picked up two Baby Lip balms! I couldn’t help myself they are currently buy one get one 50% off at Walgreens.

The two colors I got are Cherry Me &

Peach Kiss

I’m really excited to try these two items! Actually, I just put on Peach Kiss and it feels amazing!

The other two items I purchased are nailpolishes.

Sinful Colors are currently on sale for $.99!

The color I got is called Rain Storm and it’s a beautiful shade of blue.

Picture is courtesy of Google Images!

Last nailpolish I got is from the new Fergie Collection for Wet and Wild. Since I’m a fan of W&W nailpolishes, I decided to pick up this shade of pink. It cost $3.49 at Walgreens but it’s not showing up on their website.

Quick tip: Check for displays to find these polishes because they were not in the W&W display.

Hope you all enjoyed this! Let me know if you would like to see more hauls!

🙂

Leave a Reply

