4th of July!

I know today is not July 4th, but it’s the day before and I’m thinking about is what I’m going to wear! Have you all thought about your outfits? I love dressing up to themes and holidays!

I got this look from Polyvore and it’s so adorable! The stripped shirt is really cute and I think it would really fit my shape. If you noticed, I paired the look with Sperrys because it’s supposed to rain all day tomorrow here in NYC.

Hope you guys enjoyed this! Let me know in the comment section what you will be wearing tomorrow!

4th of July!

Vivienne Westwood baby doll shirt
viviennewestwood.co.uk

Monki highwaisted shorts
$13 – monki.com

I recently went to paddling on an outrigger in the Hudson River and it was so cool! It was the most amazing experience of my life so I wanted to share this wonderful organization with you guys. They are called NY Outrigger and they offer 3 free novice classes where you paddle in the Hudson River with professionals. I can’t explain to you how cool it was! If you live in the city or will be here for a while, check them out! The coordinators are called Will and Keith.
Twitter: @NYOutrigger
Facebook: NewYorkOutrigger
Let me know if you try this! It was so much fun!!!
Don’t forget to follow my blog twitter @MandFLove and check out my newest venture www.MeOsFash.blogspot.com.

2 thoughts on “4th of July!

  1. Adorable outfit, especially the top! I love all things even slightly nautical! Here in Cali tomorrow is a beach day full of firecrackers so I’m going to be wearing lots of layers! To help take me from daytime fun in the water to breezy bonfire nights!

Leave a Reply

