Exciting News!

I wanted to share with you guys some news about my newest venture that I’m so excited about!

I have collaborated with Melissa Osendi, owner of the online store MeOs Fash, to be the Fashion Consultant of her website. MeOs Fash features trendy pieces at affordable prices. As the fashion consultant., I will be writing a blog that will contain most of the pieces on sale on the site with styling tips. As of now, the website features a few pieces but will continue to grow along with the blog.

Please join me and welcoming MeOs Fash by following us on:

Facebook.com/MeosFash,

Twitter: @MeOsFash

Instagram: MeosFash

In addition, Melissa has offered a special coupon to use on the website! Before checking out please put the code WELCOME and enjoy 10% off your purchase. Again, thank you for your continued support and I look forward to helping YOU style some amazing fashion through MeOs Fash!

4 thoughts on “Exciting News!

Leave a Reply

