If I shopped at…

Kate Spade!

This past weekend I visited Woodbury Commons in Upstate New York for the second time since I’ve lived here. For those of you who have visited the outlets, you know that it’s huge and with an endless list of stores! Not to mention all the great deals that each store has!

This time around I visited a few stores for the first time and fell in love with almost everything! Usual case of a woman who loves fashion! So I decided to share with you guys some of the items I would purchase at Kate Spade!

Grand Street Quinn On Sale for $178

Mikas Pond Lacey On Sale for $93

Kissing Crocodile Belt On Sale for $66

Solarium Bib Necklace On Sale for $156

New Bond Street Hadley $478

Double Bow Hinged Bangle $78

Orchidia Necklace $298

Desert Stone Necklace $248

Broomed Street Jean $198

Nico Dress $468

Ok so I know that I love a lot of things from this store, but what isn’t there to love when they have such beautiful pieces! I really love the bright colors yet classiness of their handbags! They have some really cute stuff and I can definitely see myself shopping here!

They currently have a sale 25% off certain items! Check it out!

Upcoming Blogs:

* Ulta Wishlist

* Favorite H&M Dress and way to style it

* If I shopped at… TORY BURCH

@MandFLove

Leave a Reply

