Redken Goodies!

Hey everyone! Happy Tuesday!

Yesterday I got a nice package in the mail from Dixie and her mom Debbie. If you remember an older post of mine, Debbie owns a salon in SC named Welcome Hair Ya’ll!

They were nice enough to send me some Redken goodies including the Ringlets cream that Dixie always uses! Her curls always look so nice and it’s because of the Ringlets cream!

Here is the picture of the stuff they sent me!

Redken Ringlet 07 6 oz

Amazing Hair from Start to Finish set with 4 Redken products including:

Color Extend Shampoo 1.7 oz

Color Extend Conditioner 1 oz

Shine Flash 02 Glistening Mist 2 oz

Forceful 23 Super Strength Finishing Spray 2.1 oz

I was so excited about this gift that as soon as I received it, I washed my hair using the shampoo and conditioner! I also used the Ringlet cream and loved it! It was weird to see my curls so bouncy, voluminous and full of volume! My favorite part about the product is that water reactivates the product if needed!

Again, a BIG thank you to Dixie and Debbie! I love and miss you both so much!

Are any of you Redken fans? Let me know if you’d like full reviews of any of the products I mentioned!

8 thoughts on “Redken Goodies!

Leave a Reply

