Mesh Inset Dresses!

If you guys read my first ‘If I shopped at…’ blog featuring TopShop, then you saw a really cute mesh inset dress that really caught my eye! I’ve also noticed that they have been very trendy lately.

Therefore, I wanted to share with you all some mesh dresses that I saw at Forever 21 today for very reasonable prices.

Hope this helps if you all have been on the hunt for a mesh dress!

Plunging Mesh Inset Dress $24.80

Mesh Panel Sheath Dress $22.80

Mesh Panel Bodycon Dress $17.80

Mesh Yoke Bodycon Dress $11.50. Available in Black, Nude, Coral and Blue.

Hope you all enjoyed this! Happy Monday and have a great week! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Mesh Inset Dresses!

Leave a Reply

