June Birchbox!

Good afternoon everyone! I recently got my June birchbox and I wanted to share with you all what came in mine. This months theme was Jet Set and I am really excited to try some of the products! Descriptions below come from the little slip that explains what each product offers.

Comodynes: Self-Tanning Intensive European Towelettes. The box comes with two packs of these towelettes and I’m really excited to see how well they work!

Stila: One Step Bronze 3-in-1 bronzer, primer, and serum that keeps skin’s oil production in check. This product seems like something I will really enjoy! It does have some sparkle in it so I’m a little concerned whether it will really keep my oil in check or just make me look more oily!

theBalm Cosmetics: Stainiac in Beauty Queen is a 2-in-1 lip and cheek stain. This lip stain has a rather funny smell but I’m still excited to give it a try.

Wonderstruck: Fragrance by Taylor Swift. I’ve heard a lot of great things about this scent so I’m really excited to try it!

Luna Bar: Luna Mini in Peanut Butter Cookie. I’m a big fan of Luna bars so I was pleasantly surprised to see the mini version in my box! I’m a big chocolate lover but this peanut butter cookie flavor is delicious! I will definitely be repurchasing this flavor!

That’s all for this months box! I’m excited to give it a try and let you all know how it went!

Have you all received your boxes? What did you think? 🙂

@MandFLove

Leave a comment