Hidden Treasure at Old Navy!

Today I visited my local Old Navy and as always I went straight to the clearance section! A pair of shorts immediately caught my eye and the price tag made them even better! As I inspected a little, I realized they were actually board shorts but I couldn’t help the cute design and tried them on. Needless to say I fell in love and purchased them for $6.49!

However, I will not be wearing them as board shorts. Instead they will be a great look for Florida with the hot weather. How can you not all in love with this cute design!

The shorts have a great length, not too short but not too long. The elastic waistband is very comfortable. All in all, I can’t wait to wear them and highly encourage that you visit your local Old Navy and at least try them on! Maybe they will even be on sale! ๐Ÿ™‚

Let me know if you try them!

3 thoughts on “Hidden Treasure at Old Navy!

Leave a Reply

