New Goodies from Sephora!

Good afternoon everyone! Today I was lucky enough to receive some new goodies as a gift from Lia & Cindy! I have never tried any of these items so I’m extremely excited to try them out!

First is the Sephora by OPI Perfect Pair in I’m Wired and Wild about Shimmer

Also got this Buxom Lips and Lashes set!

As mentioned, I am super excited about trying out these products! Again, thank you to Lia & Cindy for this amazing gift!

Have any of you tried these before?

3 thoughts on “New Goodies from Sephora!

  1. Yay!! I made your blog! So excited!it was so easy knowing what to get you! I thought they were fun “summer-y” products! And I loved the “beach bound” fun play on your next move! 🙂 glad you liked it!xoxo

Leave a Reply

