May Favorites!

I can’t believe that the month of May has come to an end! Time sure flies when you’re having fun!

For this months favorites, I had some new stuff since it’s getting hotter.

You may also see some repeats from last month but that just means they’re that awesome!

Garnier Curl Calm Down Cream

I purchased this a while back and at first I wasn’t too happy with it! The thing is that for my hair I can’t just wear this cream alone because it will not do anything! Now, I have found a routine of products to use including this cream and I absolutely love it!

Wet & Wild Mega Last Nailpolishes

I have mentioned this nailpolishes before and I don’t think I will stop because they are wonderful! This month I was really loving “I Need a Refresh-Mint” and “Through the Grapevine”.

L’Oreal Magic Perfecting Base

This primer is wonderful! It really events out your skin and makes it really easy to apply any foundation over it. The one thing I don’t like about it is that it’s in a jar. I’d prefer a pump.

Revlon Photo Ready Concealer

This concealer is the BOMB! I absolutely love it! It has a creamy texture, easy to put on yet doesn’t crease and long lasting power. It also has pretty good coverage so I’m really enjoying it.

Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer

Once again, I am able to try this product thanks to my wonderful cousin! At first, I wasn’t too thrilled with this tinted moisturizer but the more I use it, the more I like it! It has a good consistency and good coverage yet light enough for a hot day.

Hope you are all having a great weekend!

What have your favorites been this past month?

One thought on “May Favorites!

Leave a Reply

