If I shopped at….

Hey everyone! Hope your week is going well! This weekend I visited a few places that just like any other woman, I fell in love and wanted to buy the store. Seems like that happens to me quite often so I decided to start a new series of blog posts called “If I shopped at….”. Each time I will feature a store and what I would buy!

I really hope you guys enjoy this and if you have any stores or websites you think I should feature, let me know!

So here’s the first one!

Topshop!

My best friend wanted to visit the store while she was here and I must say that they have some amazing dresses! I found some of my favorites online.

Now, I will mention that this is only my favorite dresses! Maybe I’ll have to do a part 2 with all my other favorite pieces from the store!

Hope you all enjoyed this!

6 thoughts on “If I shopped at….

Leave a Reply

