Too Faced: In Your Dreams Palette + Swatches!

I’m so excited to say that I own my first Too Faced Palette! I’ve always seen the brand at stores like Sephora and Ulta but never really purchased it since it can be a bit pricey. Can I also mention that they have the cutest packaging ever!

However, this past Monday I found the In Your Dreams Palette for $9.99 at Urban Outfitters! Yes you read that right, $9.99! As you probably already know, I was extremely excited and didn’t hesitate the purchase! The palette was originally $39!

The palette is from their Holiday 2011 collection and it has absolutely gorgeous colors!

The palette contains 9 eyeshadow colors, 3 blushes and 3 lip colors!

Here are swatches:

WithNOflash

Withflash

One aspect I really like about the palette is the looks it has on the inside flap! They showcase 3 very different yet appropriate looks that can be achieved with this palette! It gives me a lot of great inspiration.

As mentioned before, I’m really excited about this purchase especially because of the deal! I have checked the Urban Outfitters website but it says they are not in stock. However, my local Urban had 2 more palettes left so I highly suggest you take a visit and check it out! It wouldn’t hurt to find one of these babies lying around the store.

Leave a Reply

