DIY Body Scrub!

Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

Brown sugar scrubs are super easy to make.

The one that I made today is a bit more complicated, but it’s simply to show how diverse and creative you can get when you make your own body scrub at home.

The First thing you need is, of course, brown sugar.

I used normal kitchen type brown sugar because that’s what I had on hand, but you can use the more crystallized granular raw cane brown sugar if you want. It just depends on the type of consistency that you like.

1/2 – 1 Cup of Brown Sugar

The amount of brown sugar that you use depends on your taste.

If you like a scrub that is more liquidy, I recommend you use 1/2 cup, but if you prefer yours to be more on the dry end then use 1 cup or even 1 1/2 cups.

I recommend you just play…

View original post 568 more words

One thought on “

  1. When I took a look at it I said yummy, but I think you create a very nice usefull scrub and I’m sure I’m gonna try it by myself !

Leave a Reply

