Recent Finds!

Yesterday I went to Target with my friend Denise and we just happened to make our way to the shoe sale section and few a few goodies!

My friend bought both of these wedges and they are not only adorable but such a steal!

I found them on the Target website but they don’t come up as on sale but I highly suggest you check out your local store! You never know what you will find! 🙂

She got these for $7.48!

And these for $8.98!

Again, you can find the tan pair and the blue pair online but they don’t show the sale price! Check out your local Target!

Let me know if you find these or any other good sales!

2 thoughts on “Recent Finds!

Leave a Reply

