Night Time Outfit

Since spring has sprung, I love being able to put my colors together to go out at night. My favorite color is pink and I personally love to pair it with royal blue just because they compliment each other so well. For this outfit, I paired the two colors while keeping the rest of the pieces neutral.

I also want to mention that this whole outfit was a great deal! This pink blazer is amazing and only $6 from my local GoodWill shop! Blazers tend to get a little pricey so I suggest going to a thrift shop and looking through to find your next favorite blazer.

White T-shirt from Forever 21 $4.80

Blue Skirt from Forever 21 $6.80

Pink Blazer was thrifted from Goodwill $6

Glitter Pumps from Target $8.98 (Got these on sale a while back)

Gold Chain Link Necklace from Forever 21 $10.80

I’ve also got my natural curly hair making a come back now that it’s pretty hot out. More details about the products I use will come soon!

For my face I kept it pretty simple using:

  Nude on Nude by NYX

Mac Blacktrack Fluid line

Maybelline Colossal

Wet & Wild Ultimate Brow Kit

ELF Blush and Bronzer Duo

MAC Studio Fix Powder in NC35

Myself and the Empire State Building behind me! I love NYC!

Hope you are all having a wonderful weekend!

What’s your favorite thrift store find?

6 thoughts on “Night Time Outfit

  1. Very cute outfit! Can’t believe you found the blazer at Goodwill. It’s super cute.

Leave a Reply

