Blue Had Me At Hello!

Who doesn’t love a good eyeshadow palette for under $5?! I know that I do, and I have one that has absolutely beautiful colors. They may not be the most practical but they are great for a night out or for a dramatic look. Wet & Wild keeps on impressing me with amazing palettes that are not only a great deal but also very nicely pigmented!

One of my favorites is the Blue Had Me At Hello 8 color palette. There are 4 frosty colors, 3 with sparkle and one matte. It’s in the blue family with one white shade on the top left and one matte black on the bottom left. As you can tell from the swatch below, the colors are all extremely pigmented!

I used this for a Britney Spears “I’m a Slave for You” inspired makeup look for her Femme Fatale Concert last year. The colors looked amazing!

For this look, all I used was the Wet & Wild Palette!

My two beautiful friends, Anaili & Jessica showing off their makeup on our way to the Britney Concert!

I know that sometimes there is a misconception with cheaper makeup but Wet & Wild is truly an exemption and the pictures above say it all!

Have any of you used this palette before? Any other favorite Wet & Wild palettes that you think I should try?

3 thoughts on “Blue Had Me At Hello!

Leave a Reply

