Met Gala Gowns!

This past Monday was the Met Gala here in New York and I’ve got to say that I fell in love with a few of the gowns. I wanted to share with you guys my favorite gowns, it’s a little hard since I had so many favorites!

I love the classy looks of most of the dresses and the skin tight aspects since they accentuate the body well!

Cary Mulligan wearing Prada.

Solange Knowles wearing Rachel Roy.

Camille Belle wearing Ralph Lauren.

Debra Messing wearing Kaufmanfranco.

Karoline Kurkova wearing Rachel Zoe

Hilary Swank wearing Michael Kors.

Ginnifer Goodwin wearing Monique Lhuillier.

Amy Adams wearing Giambattista.

Heidi Klum wearing Escada.

Beyonce wearing Givenchy.

Brooklyn Decker wearing Tory Burch

Victoria Justice wearing McQ by Alexander McQueen.

There were too many beautiful dresses!

Bonus: Tim Tebow! 🙂

Timmy wearing Ralph Lauren. GO GATORS!

Comment below and let me know which look was YOUR favorite! 🙂

All pictures courtesy of NYMag.

4 thoughts on “Met Gala Gowns!

  1. Only Beyonce could pull something like that off.. such a DIVE .. love her!

    oh, and off course, I ❤ Tebow!

    GO GATORS!

Leave a Reply

