Tips for Quick Makeup Look

Sometimes we just don’t have time in the morning to do a full face of makeup! It happens to me all the time so I found a way to look nice and refreshed while only spending about 3 minutes and using 4 items!

Here I am with no makeup. (Yikes!)

Here are the products I used:

Maybelline Colossal:

I’ve talked about this mascara before and will continue to say how wonderful it is! Putting on mascara will really open up your eyes and make you look refreshed!

Revlon Photo Ready Concealer:

This concealer has been working great for me so obviously it is something that I use almost daily. The coverage is great but it’s not heavy! It also adds some bightens yet conceals any under eye dark circles!

ELF Contouring Blush and Bronzing Powder:

Great for a quick sweep of bronzer and blush all in the same container. Using this will really sculpt your face and it’s really quick to apply!

NYX Color Lip Balm:

I finished off the look with a lip balm that provides color and moisture in one tube!

Here is the final look!

I look refreshed and ready for a wonderful day.

Hope you guys enjoyed this!

Comment below if you try it or have any other quick tips that help you out in the morning!

Leave a Reply

