Love this Outfit!

As I’ve mentioned before, I LOVE POLYVORE! I’m able to create really nice outfits, it’s almost as if this was my closet, and I’m just putting together pieces! This time I found this beautiful dress and matched it with all H&M pieces! Hope you all enjoy it! 🙂

Spring event outfit!

 

H M short jacket
£25 – hm.com

H M glitter ballerina flat
£15 – hm.com

H M straw clutch
£7.99 – hm.com

H M metal jewelry
£6.99 – hm.com

H M metal jewelry
£3.99 – hm.com

Comment or like this post if you have tried Polyvore and love it!

Leave a Reply

