I’ve been nominated for the Sunshine Award!

Thank you so much to ChromaMeSilly for nominating me for the Sunshine Award! What a way to bring sunshine to the very dreary weather we’ve been having in NYC lately! Thank you again πŸ™‚

Here are the instructions:

  • Include the award’s logo in a post on your blog
  • Answer 1o questions about yourself
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers
  • Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blogs, letting them know they have been nominated
  • Share the love and link the person who nominated you
Here’s my Q&A:
  1. My favourite color: Pink πŸ™‚
  2. My favourite animal: Anything Fluffy πŸ™‚
  3. My favourite number: 10? Don’t really have one lol
  4. My favourite drink: Ice cold water!
  5. Facebook or Twitter: Follow me on twitter: @MandFLove
  6. My passion: Helping others, smiling and of course Makeup/Fashion πŸ™‚
  7. Prefer giving or getting presents: I LOVE getting people gifts! Even if it’s a really small token, I think it really brightens up a person day and I really enjoy that.
  8. My favorite pattern: Floral, cheetah and Zebra.
  9. My favorite day of the week: Sunday Funday!
  10. My favorite flower:Β Roses! Or any fun colored ones πŸ™‚

Check out these 10 Bloggers! They are pretty cool in my book and I think you will all enjoy them as well! πŸ™‚

  1. ChromaMeSilly
  2. Practicing Pretty
  3. MommyHood:From the Heart
  4. Fashionably Under Budget
  5. The Sales Chick
  6. Long Leopard’s Lifestyle
  7. Bliss No. 9
  8. Love 212
  9. Your Style Journey
  10. NayDesires

Check them out! πŸ™‚

One again, thank you again to ChromaMeSilly for nominating me! I truly appreciate it!

5 thoughts on “I’ve been nominated for the Sunshine Award!

Leave a Reply

