What’s in my travel makeup bag!

This weekend I’m in Orlando to see my boyfriend and as I was packing I thought about being really good with the amount of makeup I took! On this particular trip, I was only taking a carry on just because I didn’t want to trot around with a huge bag for just one weekend. I went light on my makeup bag with which is pretty impressive and I’m pretty happy with myself! I also knew that I would go shopping so downsizing the amount of clothes wasn’t that hard.

In this post, I will share with you all what I take in my makeup bag for one weekend.

Makeup:

  • Nude on Nude by NYX eye shadow palette
  • Blue Flame single eye shadow by MAC
  • Urban Decay Primer Potion in Eden
  • Travel size version of High Beam
  • MAC blush in Emote
  • ELF blush and contouring duo
  • MAC Black track Fluid Line
  • Maybelline Colossal mascara
  • Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation in Sand
  • Loreal Perfecting Base Primer
  • Duo Eyelash Adhesive
  • Elite Lashes #18
  • MAC Russian Red
  • Jordana Lip Pencil in Sedona Red
  • NYX Round Lipstick in Spell Bound
  • Victoria’s Secret Lip Gloss in I Want Candy
  • MAC Studio Fix power in NC35
  • Wet & Wild Brow Kit in Ash Brown
  • Revlon Photo Ready Concealer in Medium
  • Kirkland Travel Makeup Remover towelettes

Brushes:

  • MAC 224
  • MAC 187
  • MAC 129
  • MAC 212
  • MAC 239
  • ELF Crease Brush
  • Target Angled brush
  • ELF C Brush

This may look like a long list but it really isn’t! I was also able to fit it all in this cute Zebra and Pink bag from Marshalls! Of course I carry this with my on the plane because I’m always scared about something breaking if I check it in or even put it up with my carry on.

Is this a good list or should I have taken less? Tell me about how you all travel!

Leave a Reply

