Two new pieces from H&M

As I mentioned in another blog post, the NY post had an H&M coupon on it and I took advantage of that!

I was able to go last weekend and score two really cute items!

First item is this mint dress that comes with a pastel pink belt for only $23 with the coupon! I really like the shape of the dress and the away it accentuates my body. This will come in handy this year since I have a few events that this dress will be great for! I’m really looking forward to wearing this cute dress. Look out for a future OOTN!

The second item comes from the Conscious collection and it’s this cute sleeveless sheer top that has a collar with amazing detailing on it. I plan on pairing this with many different bottoms this summer! Only $8 with the coupon!

Did anyone else take advantage of the coupons?

Leave a Reply

