Favorite YouTube Gurus

I’m a big Youtube fan and love watching some great gurus! I have some favorites that I watch pretty often so I thought I’d share it with you all 🙂

I have quite a few favorites but I will share why so that you can pick which ones you want to become a fan of! Maybe some of these will become your own favorites!

Dulce Candy

Dulce has amazing style first of all, she used to be in the Army and now has a beautiful baby while maintaining a wonderful youtube and blogging life. I personally love seeing all her hauls! She has this insane closet that is surely any woman’s dream!

Emily Noel (Beauty Broadcast)

Emily Noel is wonderful to see! She has great bargains with her makeup collection and always has great and simple makeup tutorials. She truly caters to the beauty lover on a budget! She also has the cutest cat named Cupcake!

It’s Judy Time

Judy is so hilarious! Especially when her husband Benji is featured. She has great makeup tutorials with a good range between drugstore and high end. She also has great hair tutorials and I love her First Impressions videos on things she purchases. Another favorite is her Vlog channel called It’s Judy’s Life where she puts daily videos! They are hilarious! Tip: Check out her wedding series!

Michele1218

Michele has a great fashion sense and great hauls. I love the way she is so honest about everything she says. You can tell that she works hard on making sure her viewers receive the best advice possible. She also has a cute dog which makes the cutest appearances.

aLoveTart

She has great budget friendly tips and hauls! Also has great tutorials for ladies that wear glasses regularly!

MissChievous

Love her channel! She has beautiful makeup looks inspired by different celebrities and great Halloween looks! Really enjoy seeing her channel since she has more unusual makeup looks that are more dramatic.

LipstickFables

Ana is a high school friend with a wonderful beauty channel! She has beautiful makeup tutorials with great Outfit Of the Days! If you live in a hotter state, then you’ll definitely want to check her out since she’s from Miami just like me and it’s always hot there!

LuxyHair

Last channel is mostly for hair tutorials. This channel features two sisters who do beautiful hair tutorials. They also have their own hair extension line for sale if you’re interested!

Hope you all enjoyed this and please let me now if you have some favorites that I should watch! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Favorite YouTube Gurus

  1. Ooo, you’ve got some of my favourite youtubers on your list! I have a fascination with a woman who blogs about organization/her life at organizedlikejen/myhousewifelife. She doesn’t reeeaaally record about makeup, though often her vlog channel has hauls and collection videos that I really enjoy (my not-so-inner-voyeur, what can I say?) Haha. 🙂

Leave a Reply

