Fashion Finds from Forever 21

Today I had some time to kill so I wondered in the midtown area which led me to the big Forever at Times Square. Sometimes I hate going there because it’s always packed with tourists but it truly is the best Forever with only 4 floors! What else can you ask for!

I only picked up three things but I’m really excited about all of them!

Forever 21 Dress $12.50

Similar style to the ones I got today (mine cost $9.80) the ones pictured here actually cost less at $7.50!

Simple necklace $4.80!

Like I mentioned, I’m really excited about these pieces! They will be great for the summer!

Let me know if you purchase any of these items!

Leave a Reply

