Great Benefit Products + Swatches

This past Christmas, I got a great gift from my amazing friend, Jenine! She gave me the Glowla palette from Benefit and I absolutely love it! It has a lot of great options for a neutral look and especially great for traveling as stated in the packing. This is also great for those like me who haven’t tried many Benefit products since it’s brings 5 travel sized products and 5 eye shadows. I know this specific product is not available since it was limited edition but I want you all to see the different items because I know that they can be purchased in full size (except the eyeshadows).

Picture courtesy of Makeup Alley

This is what the packaging looks like (love the nice size mirror)!

Including:

CORALista Blush

Life on the A List Lip Gloss

Bad Gal Lash Mascara

High Beam

Moon Beam

5 Eyeshadows

*Swatches*

The eyeshadows in this palette are all great! Very neutral and all shimmery but they work for day time very well. The first two are great highlight colors/lid colors, the third one is great for all over lid and the last two are great for the crease.

I know a lot of you have tried this color and it’s true to the hype, the color is amazing! The lip gloss is another great product with great lasting power but it is a bit sticky! The neutral color makes it great for day or night.

Here are both Luminizers! They are both great. High beam is more for night time since it has more shimmer and moon beam is for the day time. Only a little bit of product is needed to get the job!

This is a no flash picture of me wearing the eye shadows and mascara for a nice neutral look!

With Flash! In case you’re wondering, I’m wearing Revlon Lip Butter in Candy Apple.

I hope you all enjoyed this post! If any of these products happen to be your favorite, let me know!

4 thoughts on “Great Benefit Products + Swatches

Leave a Reply

