For Rice Pudding Lovers!

I know this isn’t beauty or makeup related but you guys need to try this place! It’s in Soho area of New York and it’s called Rice to Riches. It’s the cutest store with tons of flavors that you can sample before purchasing.

As a proud Latina, I’m a big fan of rice pudding especially when my grandma made it. But I’ll admit this place is pretty comparable because it has so many different flavors! You can visit their website here! It’s under construction now but they offer shipping of one of their big size containers. I’d suggest to come try it if you ever come visit NYC, I promise you won’t be disappointment ๐Ÿ™‚

This is what the booths look like! Isn’t it cute? Check out the signs! They have those all over the store!

Here is the reusable containers it comes in. It may look small, but they really pack as much pudding as they can in there. Each serving costs $7, so worth it!

Here I am sitting in the cute booths waiting to enjoy some good rice pudding!

Thank you to my beautiful coworker, Ashante, for suggesting this place!

Anyone tried this place before? If you have, let me know how you liked it ๐Ÿ™‚ Also, let me know if there are any other good places that I should try in NYC! I’m leaving in June!

Leave a Reply

