Cute Blog Award!

Thank you to Practicing Pretty for tagging me as one of her favorite blogs to read!

1. What is your go to makeup brand?

I tend to use many different brands on a daily basis but I’ll go with MAC. I typically use about 3-5 MAC makeup items in daily (including brushes). However, all the other items I use vary!

2. What was your favorite fashion trend of 2011?

I guess this wouldn’t count as a trend of 2011 because I’m sure it was a trend a long time ago but I would say color blocking! I love being able to match up different colors and not have to worry about matching. Same goes for not having to match your shoes to your purse!

3. What is your favorite dessert?

Can’t just pick one, especially after trying some amazing rice pudding so I’ll just say anything with chocolate. Every time I try and fall in love with a dessert, it always seems to be chocolate!

4. Favorite color?

PINK!

5. Middle name?

None, but sometimes I wish I had one!

6. What’s the last song you listed to?

All I do is Win – DJ Khaled I have my playlist on shuffle at the moment 🙂

7. Cats or dogs?

Kitties! I have a lovely cat name Chichi and I love her!

8. Something you didn’t know about me:

I was born in Cuba and came to the US when I was six and a half! I also speak fluent Spanish! 🙂

On to my Cute Blog Award Winners!

ChromaMeSilly

Practicing Pretty

Your Style Journey

Love212

I love to read all these blogs so take some time and check these ladies out!

I want to Tag anyone who reads my blog!

Happy Saturday!

2 thoughts on “Cute Blog Award!

  1. Um, your kitty is SO fluffy and adorable (and it looks like you may have been holding a treat when you snapped that photo? – such a fixated look!) 🙂 Eve

Leave a Reply

