I’ve been nominated for Versatile Blogger Award!

Thank you so much to ChromaMeSilly and Love212 for nominating me to this! I’m sorry for nominated you both again but I enjoy your blogs too much to not add you!

So here are the rules:

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (or whose blogs you enjoy most).
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them.
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

My Nominations:

  1. ChromaMeSilly
  2. Love212
  3. Fanatical Fashionist
  4. Long’s Leopard Lifestyle
  5. Yourstylejourney
  6. Bliss No. 9
  7. the sales chick
  8. NayDesires
  9. Practicing Pretty
  10. Fashion Emergency
  11. The 365 Project
  12. allthingsnaomi
  13. Social Dolce
  14. poorgirlrichtaste
  15. A-Hem Vintage

7 Random Facts about me:

  1. I’m a proud Florida Gator! ::Chomp Chomp::
  2. I LOVE chocolate
  3. I enjoy shopping way too much
  4. I know almost every line to the Notebook movie
  5. I cried when I got all the Twilight books on my 21st birthday 5 year ago lol
  6. My mother is my guardian angel
  7. I have a passion for service and helping others

Thank you again to ChromaMeSilly and Love212 for nominating me! I appreciate it so much!

How was everyone’s Tuesday?

8 thoughts on “I’ve been nominated for Versatile Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

